100 QUESTIONS

on

I am out of ideas and this seems fun so, why not?

1.) what’s your favorite season?

Monsoon!! Who doesn’t love rain huh?

2.) grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, and find line 4.

I tell myself: Today. I tell myself: Today is what you dreamed of when you were too scared to leave the house.

Libby Strout of Holding Up The Universe by Jennifer Niven

3.) who was the last person you texted?

My non-Ebe best friend. She’s so done with me its funny

4.) before you started this survey, what were you doing?

Brainstorming for ideas to write something!!!

5.) what is the last thing you watched on TV?

Grey’s Anatomy because its my life basically

6.) without looking, guess what time it is.

9:30 in the night?

7.) now look at the clock–what time is it?

9:39 P.M. ha close enough

8.) with the exception of the computer, what can you hear?

My mum and our neighbour bitching about this other lady in our apartment. Its so funny I’m trying very hard to not laugh

10.) do you like fish?

Well, I’m not particularly FOND of it but I don’t mind it

11.) mac or pc?

I’ve never used a mac so PC

12.) do you remember your dreams?

Omg YES. I remember 90% of them vividly. And my dreams are crazy so it’s rather entertaining also

13.) when did you last laugh?

Like 5 seconds ago

14.) do you remember why/what at?

My mom and this aunty. Shit its so funny.
“She’ll use you and take all the credit”
“Let her take credit, she just needs this stuff to boost her ego”
“I don’t think it can get boosted anymore what are you saying?”
“Her head should blow only now”

15.) have you ever been to canada?

Aw no it’s rather sad

16.) shoes, socks, or bare feet?

Bare feet!!! (BAREFOOT ON THE GRASS) 

17.) do you wear perfume?

I wear Deodorant sometimes. It boosts my confidence

18.) what is the last film you saw?

3 idiots!!! I love that movie so much

19.) if you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live?

D.E.L.H.I. I’ve always wanted to live there omg

20.) if you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy?

My education because its going to get expensive as hell. Or rather, land and resources to build my dream hospital

22.) what’s your favorite band?

I don’t really have a favourite band… But Fifth Harmonyy

23.) have you ever had to have surgery?

Nope

24.) do you enjoy school?

Most of the time yes!!! It’s my favourite place ever and I love everyone in it and AHHH

25.) what do you think of these questions so far?

They’re rather introspective and give a lot of information about me as a person I think

26.) are you a righty or a lefty?

Righty!!!

27.) who made the last incoming call on your phone?

My aunt to say congrats for this award I received today

28.) what is the last thing you downloaded onto your computer?

Grey’s Anatomy seasons 1-5

29.) last time you swam in a pool?

Like, three months ago?

30.) type of music you dislike most?

Badshah music ugh. They’re catchy but so bad I can’t

31.) are you listening to music right now

Yes!!! Perfect by Ed Sheeran!!! (BAREFOOT ON THE GRASS!!)

32.) what’s your favorite color?

Black and purple

33.) is there anything you’re disappointed about?

There’s always something I’m disappointed about. But right now, that I absolutely FAILED this test in my coaching dammit

34.) what was the last thing you bought?

Pani Puri to treat a few friends today!!

35.) sun or rain?

Rain! Everything about it is so GRAND. Even thunderstorms excite me more than scare me

36.) would you rather go bungee jumping or sky diving?

Both!!! But Bungee jumping more

37.) what’s your zodiac sign?

Scorpio!!!

38.) what’s your hair color?

Black? A few people say its super dark brown and others say its black and I couldn’t care less as long as it looks good on my head so

39.) what quote do you live by?

Have some fire
Be unstoppable
Be a force of nature”

It’s by Cristina Yang from Grey’s Anatomy and it is the single most motivating thing I’ve ever heard. She said it to this intern who was sort of losing her touch after making one huge mistake and she said it with so much force and meaning and gah it’s my life motto

40.) what’s your favorite zoo animal?

Concept of “zoo animals” annoy me. They’re not meant to be kept in zoos frikking hell. I don’t like seeing any of them behind cages

41.) do you have any pets?

Do fishes count?

42.) what color are your eyes?

Brown.

43.) do you wear any kind of jewelry 24/7?

Nope, not even earrings. It’s sort of stressful to keep up with jewelry trends to be honest

44.) do you turn the water off when you brush your teeth?

100% of the time

45.) do you know how to change your car’s oil?

What no

 46.) do you have any phobias?

Gamophobia: fear of commitments. Love, marriage, commitment, all of it freaks me out

47.) what’s your lucky number?

7!!

48.) have you ever eaten a crayon?

I think so haha

49.) can you solve a rubix cube?

The first two layers!!

50.) what are you listening to right now?

Song’s changed to “Hearts Don’t Break Around Here” By Ed Sheeran.(I can never get enough of Divide) ((DARLING JUST DIVE RIGHT IN, FOLLOW MY LEAD))

51.) do you like marmit?

Haven’t ever had it but isn’t it meant to be an acquired taste?

52.) do you wear the hood on hoodies?

Not really no

53.) is the glass half empty or half full?

The glass is completely full because air occupies space too guys. (HA SCIENCE I LOVE IT)

54.) what’s the farthest away place you’ve been?

Virginia. My aunt lives there and I’ve been there, like, one time

55.) do you untie your shoes when you take them off?

Oh my shoelaces haven’t been untied in months

56.) what’s your favorite radio station?

95.0 Radio Mirchi!!! I love the songs and the RJs and that pranking guy ha. My fav RJ is RJ Jimmy!! WHATS UP BANGALORE LETS TURN IT ON EVEN MORE!! HEY. NAMASKARA. WHATS UP BANGALORE. I’M SAYING HEY. NAMASKARA. WHATS UP BANGALOREEE

 57.) are you allergic to anything?

Dust. But its not anaphylactic shock inducing thing. I just sneeze all the time

58.) were you named after anyone?

No.

59.) do you wear glasses/contacts?

Ugh glasses. I got them like a month ago and I HATE THEM SO MUCH

 60.) have you ever walked out of a movie theater before the film was over?

Yes, because my idiot brother tore his lip or something

61.) what’s your least favorite school subject?

Chemistry because it’s physical chem and everything is at a quantum level and I can’t visualize anything to understand how stuff works. But then again, no one really understands how it works, not even the quantum scientists, so

62.) put your itunes library on shuffle. what song comes up?

Suburbia by Troye Sivan!

 63.) do you wear jeans or sweatpants more?

Jeans! I don’t know why people find them uncomfortable. I wear them ALL THE TIME

64.) where in the world would you like to travel?

Maldives or Mauritius because they seem like beautiful islands with beautiful beaches and bio-luminescent plankton and ah

65.) are you traveling anywhere soon?

Its so sad that I have to say no

66.) have you ever built an igloo?

No? Is that a normal thing people do?

67.) best thing at starbucks?

Java Chip Frappe!!!

68.) do you like watching scary movies?

Yes!!! They freak me out and I scream but I love it

69.) what’s the best thing about school?

Friends, teachers, corridors, events, everything

70.) what were you doing at midnight last night?

Talking to my best friend and my boy simultaneously

71.) what’s under your bed?

Suitcases lol

 72.) how do you really feel about what you’re doing right now?

I’m assuming this means what you’re doing with life? I’m, well. I could do better, potentially. I’m doing what I like and liking what I do and all, but its not upto the mark yet. I’ll get there though. I’ll make sure I do. (Woah determination)

73.) think fast, what do you like right now?

Ed Sheeran

74.) are you sarcastic?

can be

75.) what time do you get up?

6:15

76.) what was the name of your first pet?

Goldy lol. She was a  goldfish

77.) what color are your sheets?

White with tiny pink and purple flowera

78.) how are you feeling right now?

Pretty good actually

79.) what was your favorite food as a child?

My mum says I ate a lot of Chocos. I still do tbh

 (question 80 was a repeat)

81.) can you whistle? 

I wish

82.) do you drink soda?

Yes! Why people need whiskey when you have Coke is something I’ll never undertand

83.) have you read the harry potter series?

Snape voice: Obviously.

84.) can you drive a stick shift?

I’m 16.

85.) what’s your favorite candle scent?

Ooh the Pine Forest one

86.) have your pants ever fallen down in public?

I make sure they don’t

87.) do you sing in the shower?

Dramatically, yes

88.) can you speak another language?

Hindi and Bengali

89.) can you close your eyes and raise your eyebrows?

Just tried it and apparently I can

 

90.) dogs or cats?

DOGS!

91)Do you make wishes at 11:11?

 

Nah

92.) what’s your favorite type of chapstick?

Ones that smell good but don’t have pigmentation

93.) which came first–the chicken or the egg?

Egg?

94.) what are you reading now?

My Botany text book. Life is rather good sad

 95.) can you touch your nose with your tongue?

Ha no

96.) can you walk in heels?

After some practice, I can finally say that I CAN! I CAN RUN IN THEM AND ALL ALSO!

97.) how many rings before you answer the phone?

Depends on the person calling. Ebe, Best Friend, Parents its like the 1-2.

98.) any new and exciting things you’d like to share?

We had Sport’s Day today and it was so good! I was kind of annoyed at Boy, but eh. Our house won the Sport’s Cup (GO KRISHNA) and I won the School Blue for girls, which is basically an overall performance award(!!!) I was so confused when they called my name. I think I was going to cry on stage or something lol

99.) what is most important in life?

Always making sure you’re in a situation where you’re doing something you really enjoy doing

100.) what inspires you?

Motivated people. Anybody who has drive and passion just make me want to work towards my own drive

 

Well, that was fun. It also took really really long!!

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Ebe says:

    Wait your favourite band is fifth harmony?! What utter bullshit you bullshitter

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rev says:

      Dude idk I think I was just really loving them at that point of time

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Ebe says:

    You’re so HYPER it’s so funny what the hell

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ebe says:

      BAREFOOT IN THE GRASS

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Rev says:

        Well I like that line ok shut up

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

