MORE

Here’s the universal truth:
Enough is never enough

I want more.
More time to meet
More time to talk
More time for us
More time with you

I want more.
More sparks
More jealousy
More insecurities
More consolations

I want more.
More of your touch
More of your smile
More of your view
More of my crush

I want more.
More of your kiss
More of my blush
More of us
More of you

And here’s another universal truth:
More is never enough either

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Evie says:

    Eeeeee yesssss love this

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Ebe says:

    WOAHHH YOU POSTED I LOVE THIS SO MUCH

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rev says:

      THANKS YES I DID!!! I LOVE YOU

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

