Ask me stuff!!

Hello there amazing people who read my blog

So I’ve had this blog for almost a year and I realized I’ve never done a Q&A or a get-to-know-me type post, which is weird because I love telling people about me.

(I’m sort of amazing you see)

So I’d love if y’all ask whatever questions you want! They can be personal and private I really don’t mind. They can also be superficial and stupid of course. Basically the questions have no boundaries.

(lets hope I get questions)

(Shoutout to Evie for already asking me like 5 questions. Thank you so much you’re amazing)

Leave questions in the comments of this post and I’ll answer them in my next post

Till then, then

~going back to my perfect reverie

11 Comments Add yours

  1. butteryflys says:

    If you could change your name to anything what would it be? Have you ever considered blogging as a career? What’s your spirit animal (personal opinion)? Have you listened to/watched Hamilton? If not, DO IT NOW.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Elm says:

    Yayyy happy nearly one year blogging!!
    Would you rather feel way too much emotion or none at all?
    What’s the best part of blogging?
    What’s the most stressful thing you’ve ever gone through?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rev says:

      Oooh love these! Thank you so much

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Elm says:

        Any time!

        Like

  3. Neha says:

    What would your name be if you were of the opposite gender?
    Do mermaids exist?(Yes they do, don’t answer otherwise)
    Power to fly or invisibility at will?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rev says:

      Good questions shit

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Ebe says:

    N a r c i s s i s t i c .

    Do you watch BuzzFeed Unsolved? This is a make or break question lol.
    Are you studying for your boards? ‘Cause if you are, you clearly aren’t studying enough.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Ebe says:

        Answer karna padega

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Rev says:

        Good response

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Ebe says:

        I ‘hindi’ed lol

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

