always remember…

Image result for unrequited love photography

You don’t ever have to love someone enough for the both of you. Love needs to be shared. One person cannot love for two, while the other feels no love at all.

That’s cheating in the most simplest and basic of ways.

Don’t you ever love someone that much. It only destroys you.

~going back to my perfect reverie

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Jacque' says:

    The wife and I noticed your blog and appreciate the content you have here. Please allow me to encourage you to keep writing and never abandon this site. I am a mobile developer, and if you are ever curious about having a mobile app version of this blog, I would love to help. We appreciate the hard work you have put into this blog and wish you all future success in business and in life.
    Thank you for your time, it is the most precious thing we all possess.
    -Jacque’

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rev says:

      Thank you so much! I’m so glad you like what I write. I don’t plan on abandoning​ this site anytime soon, but thanks for your encouragement, it means a lot.
      I would like to make it clear that I’m actually still in school and not at all independent yet, which is why I’ll have to pass up on your offer of the mobile app. I’ll surely look forward to it once I’m old enough, so please do keep in touch.
      Thank you so much for your words again

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Jacque' says:

        Awesome, keep writing and putting out good content

        Liked by 1 person

  2. HealingGold says:

    I absolutely love this. I definitely need to see this today. Thank you for your words 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rev says:

      I’m glad you agree

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Evie says:

    This is an amazing post. Beautiful, absolutely beautiful

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rev says:

      Thank you 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

