3 more quotes I love

Again, I thank  TheLivingMe for nominating me for the 3 Day Quote Challenge! Yes, I didn’t post yesterday and I’m supposed to post EVERYDAY for this challenge,  but meh.

The Rules:

1.Thank the person that nominated you.

2. Post 1-3 quotes for consecutive(?) 3 days.

3. Nominate 3 other bloggers each day.

Okay so my quotes for today:

  1. Walk with me… We’ll figure out where we’re going later.
    ~ I don’t who said this, but its perfect.
    romantic-couple-walking-away

    This is so adorable! You don’t always have to have a plan… Sometimes you just need to be move with the people you love and everything will fall into place!
  2. Life is only precious because it ends.
    ~ Mars (The Roman God) from the Son Of Neptune
    life-cycle-picture

    I don’t even think this needs explaining to be honest. Its a simple and meaningful quote and just… READ IT AND REMIND YOURSELF OF THAT EVERY. SINGLE. DAY.
  3. Being aware of your crap and actually overcoming your crap are two very different things.
    ~ Cristina Yang (Grey’s Anatomy)
    bae

    Okay honestly guys, isn’t this such a badass but still important quote? I mean, it makes sense. Just because you’ve identified your problem, it does NOT mean you’re doing something about it. Do something, get over your crap.

 

Soooo that’s that? Hope you liked the quotes! Do put down  your quotes in the “thoughts” section! I would love to know your favourite quotes and WHY you love them!

Oooo and I nominate –
1. moi.trois (Her blog is brilliant and you should totally follow her.)
2. Eloraquence (She’s so so sweet and supportive! Check her out as well!)
3. Bambi  (The most adorable name for the most adorable blog tbh <3)

PS – I know I haven’t been posting stories lately and I’ll definitely get right  back to it after I complete this challenge!

~Going back to my perfect reverie

21 Comments Add yours

  1. Evie says:

    this is such a sweet post ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rev says:

      Ahahaha thankssss

      Liked by 1 person

  2. moi.trois says:

    Hey, thank you cutie, this is sweet.
    And YES Grey’s has fabulous quote worthy dialogues omg

    Also I’m def a 100 times worse than you when it comes to procrastination though, so I’m really sorry if I take a while to get this done with :O

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ahaha its fine take your timeee

      Like

  3. Zodiac says:

    I’d love if you could check out my blog and if you like, then we may follow each other! ☺

    Liked by 2 people

    1. You write brilliantly! I’ve followed you 🙂 but I wouldn’t want you to simply follow me! Why don’t you read my other posts so you can deem me worth of a follow? I wouldn’t want you to be forced to follow me just because I followed you! I found your writing worth it, and I hope you do the same 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Zodiac says:

        thanks dear, i can’t tell how much happy i am to hear this appreciation from a person who write so beautifully! ❤
        really love love your blog 😊
        and the get to know me section! Damn, i felt like i was reading about me nearly on every line while reading 😁
        will take inspiration from you 😉
        following you coz you are really awesome 😍

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Zodiac says:

    3 more quotes added in my favourite lines 😄
    loved the second one and also the mini description you gave with it 😍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey thank you so much:)

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Zodiac says:

        welcome! ♥

        Like

    1. Awh I’m glad you do

      Liked by 1 person

  5. jademwong says:

    Amazing quotes! Grey’s Anatomy is just full of such great quotes, honestly.

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Fab Writings says:

    I loved them all especially, “life is precious because it ends!”
    This quote is just wonderful depicting the bubble nature of life…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes exactly! You’d never expect such a deep quote to come from a kid’s book like Son Of Neptune, but it was there and you just need an eye to look out for it. This is why I love this challenge. It shares so many different views on different things on life.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Very much oh my God.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Fab Writings says:

        I can’t express in words how much I love them!

        Liked by 1 person

  7. Beautiful quotes. 💙

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awh thank you so much 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

