100 followers?!?!

So, I reached a 100 followers. 100 people have read my blog and found it worthy enough to actually click that follow button. Thank you so so much to every one of you. I started blogging not for the followers, but just to have somewhere to put up my work. To see that that goal has brought me here to 100 followers is honestly crazy.

I feel like I wouldn’t have ever started this if Nostalgic Fallacies  hadn’t introduced me to WordPress. Before she told me, the idea of blogging had never even crossed my mind. Also, you guys should totally go check her out. She’s absolutely brilliant. If you like my blog, you’ll love her. You HAVE to go read her blog. Okay? Okay. So thank you Y (I’m gonna call her Y because Nostalgic Fallacies is way too long to type all the time).

Also, my best friend S, whose the most amazing and supportive and no-bullshit person ever. She and her sister also boosted my confidence to start this and have since been supportive of everything. I actually wrote some of the stuff like Kill Him with S and my other friend M. Thank you S ❤ I love you.
Side note, I told S first about reaching 100 followers and she totally freaked out. I think she was more excited than me (and that’s saying something)

Thank you to M and my other friends who make it a point to check out my blog regularly even without having a WP account. You increase my confidence and push me to do better. I don’t what I would without them ❤

One last acknowledgment to all the people who read, like and cpomment on my post regularly. You guys motivate me to do better and our the reason I’m thriving  here. Thank you Lily,  awklifeblogAzura Skiesgeniereads, and my favourite, Evie. If you’re reading this, know that I appreciate you so much for staying active on my blog. Thank you so so so much!

PS: I also reached 1000 views yesterday! What is this life?? I never expected to reach these milestones in less than 2 months of blogging! I can’t thank y’all enough!

41 Comments Add yours

  1. emsr2003 says:

    Hey I just did my first blog, do you mind checking it out thanks!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awh I would love to! I’m sure it’s amazing 🙂

      Like

  2. Neha Singh says:

    This makes me wanna have a 100 WordPress followers too.Can’t wait 🙂
    Congrats! I know i’m late. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha in fact I just reached 200 today and I feel so blessed ❤ its because of readers like you that I feel like writing on here. Don't worry, you'll reach 100, 500 and 1000 very soon! Just keep writing!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Wheeee! Congratulations! Here’s to the big 1000! 🙂
    Kindness – Robert (York, England)

    Liked by 1 person

  4. moi.trois says:

    You’ve got nearly 200 followers now, girl, why in the world would you want /my/ feedback?! That number speaks for itself 🙂 Congrats.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. awklifeblog says:

    Awhh! YAYY I got so excited reading this then felt so honored when I saw my name at the end I’m so happy for youu! Congratulations ❤ ❤ Thank you for the shout out! I appreciate it so much 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha I felt obliged to! Thank you so much

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Thea says:

    Yayayaayayayy!!!! So happy! and I believe you have more than a hundred now 😀

    Liked by 2 people

  7. wordedink says:

    Congratulations! + I know you’ll get many more followers 💜

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Evie says:

    OH MY FREAKING GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 100 FOLLOWERS?!?!????!?? WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎉🎉🎉🎉🎈🎉🎈🎉🎈🎉🎉
    You deserve it!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. THANK YOUUUUU!
      THANK YOU FOR BEING A SWEETHEART AND COMMENTING AND LIKING ALMOST EVERYTHING!!! It’s bloggers like you who make me want to do better! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Evie says:

        No problem ❤️and

        Thanks! 😊

        Liked by 1 person

  9. Lily says:

    Congrats, I love your blog so much!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Well Done! You deserve it! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  11. That is amazing! I am so very proud of you ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m proud of me too haha! Thank you ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  12. Elm says:

    Well done, I’m so proud! 🙂 You deserve it so much and I know that you’re going to get so many more followers. Just keep on going, I love your blog and you’re such a great person

    Liked by 1 person

  13. everydayblogger101 says:

    you deserve every one plus more keep blogging your blogs make my days

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awh this is so sweet! Thanks

      Liked by 1 person

      1. everydayblogger101 says:

        it’s okay I just pasted 21 and I am so exited I cannot imagine 100!

        Liked by 1 person

  14. Aanchal says:

    Yayy! I am so happy for you 🙂
    Congratulations 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Autumn_girl says:

    U’re worth it 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  16. You’re legit making me blush you piss off CONGRATS YOU TOTALLY VERY MUCH DESERVE IT!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aw I love you too ❤💁

      Liked by 1 person

  17. Anjali Soni says:

    Congratulations for 100 followers! I’ve read your posts and I absolutely loved them! Keep writing and don’t forget to keep smiling! Also, my sincere hope for your further more successful blogging journey!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aw thank you so much! Love that you love my posts! I wish you more success too!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Anjali Soni says:

        Thank you! I look forward to reading more of your posts.

        Liked by 1 person

  18. Azura Skies says:

    Ahhhhh! So I only followed your blog today, but I’ve read about 4 of your posts, and I absolutely love all of them! You’re so creative and talented. Like it’s ridiculous hahah. Congrats xx

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Aw thank you so much! Please do read the rest of my posts too :P! You’re so special my 100th follower 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Azura Skies says:

        Hahha, for sureeee 😉 xx

        Liked by 1 person

    2. Also, if you like my stories, go check out Y’s posts. Her address is given in my post and she’s simply brilliant! You will not be disappointed

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Azura Skies says:

        Awh, I’ll definitely check her out! x

        Liked by 1 person

  19. TEENAGE NOMAD says:

    Congratulations!!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you so much!!!

      Like

  20. Hurray!!! congratulations!!! 🎉😃

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

